Help Me #StopDiabetes

I have several friends born with Diabetes and I know several others who’ve been diagnosed with Diabetes.  Both my wife, Nikki, and I have signed up to support our friends and family – and everyone else – diagnosed with this disease and have agreed to ride with the South Florida Tour de Cure on March 3rd throughout Broward County, Florida.  We are looking forward to this event in order to stay healthy, encourage an active lifestyle, enjoy riding with each other and most importantly, help #StopDiabetes.

Please join me by donating what you can.  This is my one charity event for this year (though it doesn’t mean I might not schedule a second for later this fall) and I could really use your support!

Donate Here

Help #StopDiabetes
Help #StopDiabetes

THANK YOU!

Leave a comment